Yes, I’m A Shameless Crier

Early this morning, due to the incessant lack of sleep (damn you to hell, insomnia!), I was up completing the 3rd season of “Newsroom” and it got pretty emotional very fast. 

After I was done, I realized something about those ‘alone moments’ when no one is watching and we let our guard down, and get real.. Those are the moments we should sometimes share with others. I shared mine here, even though it may sound stupid, but it felt real good. 😊

Is there something about you that people don’t know? I would love to know. Watch me get very emotional in the video below…

Leave a Reply

